HAYATO: TASTE OF CURRY

HAYATO: TASTE OF CURRY Curry Indiens & Tandoori

order food online

Recentreview


4.5 stars out of 1170 reviews
8 Jul 2020 at 22:16 Food was alright although a bit expensive for what it is. Lamb in lamb dhanshak was tough. Delivery person didn't even get out of the car to deliver the food! ‍♂️
8 Jul 2020 at 15:56 We ordered 2 curries, an appetiser and naan bread. The vegetable Korma was a little disappointing due to the obviously frozen carrots and peas used. The lamb Tikka ordered had some tasty sauce but the lamb was way too hard. They forgot our mango chutney.
8 Jul 2020 at 14:57 The food was great. Yes, it is a bit spicy, but we like it like that. We took chicken tikka masala. Kulfi and mango drink were also very tasty. Special thank you for your delivery person. I am so sorry to keep him waiting. He didn't give up:)!
7 Jul 2020 at 20:46 Great curries! Naan bread could have been thinner
6 Jul 2020 at 7:15 words cannot describe how good this food was. 10/10 would recommend the chickpea vegan curry!! amazing.
2 Jul 2020 at 8:29 Très bon mais livraison faite 50 minutes plus tôt malgré la référence sur le ticket de l heure demandée
26 Jun 2020 at 20:31 Ik heb lam biryani en tika masala besteld. De porties waren groot en het eten was lekker. Heerlijk gekruid. Waar voor je geld. Ook de leveraar was heel vriendelijk en beleefd. Topper!
24 Jun 2020 at 17:46 Ordered chicken Biryani, Quantity is good, flavour is good but I felt pieces are too hard and looks like put in refrigerator from a day or 2