HAYATO: TASTE OF CURRY

Recentreview


4 stars out of 1638 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Hayato: Taste of curry. Want to know more? Find out more.

26 Nov 2022 at 22:28 Starter (pakoras) not included. Deliver was 25 minimum late. Seems there’s less flesh in the dishes each time :( This used to be my favourite curry take out, but they’re slipping.
22 Nov 2022 at 16:13 Délicieux !! Plats abondants! Je recommande
19 Nov 2022 at 10:28 I pre-ordered for delivery at 19:00, food was delivered at 19:50 (probably following my phone call at 19:30). Always the same problem. In addition the chicken pieces in my Tikka Masala were small and very few. A BIG disappointment.
14 Nov 2022 at 4:43 S était bon, mais recevoir 4 petit dès de viande pour le prix que l'ont paye. Un peut décevant. Meme chose pour les 2 plats.
11 Nov 2022 at 17:32 Trop peu de viande dans les curries. Le livreur ne lit pas l’adresse avec précision et perd ainsi du temps.
9 Nov 2022 at 21:33 La livraison était très lente
8 Nov 2022 at 14:38 Je crois qu'ils étaient débordés (un dimanche soir). J'avais commandé 90 minutes à l'avance de l'heure de livraison voulue (19h00) mais le repas a été livré avec 40 minutes de retard et ce n'était pas chaud - dommage! Je réessaierai en semaine.
5 Nov 2022 at 19:38 We ordered Chicken tikka masala and Chicken Tandoori. Our 5-year-old daughter loves chicken tandoori and naan. The tikka masala was ok. The food doesn't have an “Indian-Indian” taste but makes it easy to eat for everyone too.
30 Oct 2022 at 23:32 Food is very expensive but you will get quality indian food every time, I've ordered it for the past 4 years
30 Oct 2022 at 20:18 Commandé 2 plat et un pain à 18h15 et il est 20h15 et ma commande est toujours pas la !!!!!!, et je dois choisir une heure de livraison pour envoyer mon commentaire !!!!!!
22 Oct 2022 at 23:17 Today was very good and thanks for everything
20 Oct 2022 at 20:21 Food was good but very cold always came late plz kindly deliever food on time and hot food